Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Mccauley

Ashley Mccauley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mccauley
"Absolutely amazing"
Profile photo of Alexia Cerge

Alexia Cerge

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Cerge
"It was a pleasure speaking with Starla. The agent showed concern, and was showing her interest in any questions that I had. This agency should use this agent of a prime example of good customer service"
Profile photo of BahamianEssence

BahamianEssence

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BahamianEssence
"Stephanie was awesome"
Profile photo of Haley Martin

Haley Martin

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Martin
"Starla was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Haley Hays

Haley Hays

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Hays
"Wonderful customer service! Lori and her team know how to make you feel valued."
Profile photo of Tanner Barr

Tanner Barr

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Barr
"Lori and her team have been nothing but great and helpful! They make everything easy when we have problems or questions. Always quick to answer. Couldn’t recommend Lori and her staff enough."
Profile photo of Michelle Rumsey

Michelle Rumsey

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rumsey
"We just changed our auto policy to them. So very friendly and super competitive rates! We are so very pleased! 😀"
Profile photo of George Hayes

George Hayes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Hayes
"Great service and very quick got my insurance lowest it has been in years on all 3 vehicles thank y’all so much I will recommend anybody to State Farm"
Profile photo of Josh Doyle

Josh Doyle

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Doyle
"I have witnessed first hand how Lori Ivey and her team do an amazing job taking care of their customers! If you need a trusted agent who will take good care of you, look no further!"
Profile photo of Gary Schutter

Gary Schutter

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Schutter
"I always get Great and Very Professional service with this office. Would be happy to recommend them."
Profile photo of TOM GETTER

TOM GETTER

January 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by TOM GETTER
"Poor customer service and ever increasing rates. Been a customer of hers for 18 months and never have heard Lori's voice. I had state Farm in the west and the service was excellent. I have seen great reviews for Standard insurance. I just paid my January payment but February will be with a different company, unless something radical occurs. Return phone calls in a timely manner. Less commercials more customer service."
Profile photo of Rhonda 2544

Rhonda 2544

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda 2544
"Great experience with them and helpful ppl in the office. Recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Kim Blackmon

Kim Blackmon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Blackmon
"Super friendly and helpful! I'm looking forward to a long working relationship"
Profile photo of V Lopez

V Lopez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V Lopez
"One of the best agents and staff I've ever dealt with, a special thanks to Leah for always helping me no matter the need. I am so grateful for all of you and will be referring people your way. Happy New Year"
Profile photo of Stacey Kennedy, P.E.

Stacey Kennedy, P.E.

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Kennedy, P.E.
"Worked with Stephanie Olmstead to get pricing options on modifying my vehicle coverages. Stephanie was super fast and gave me pricing on all my request via email and even made suggestions to help me save on my coverages."
Profile photo of Chesley Moon

Chesley Moon

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chesley Moon
"Thank you, Loretta, for making my transition to State Farm so easy!"
Profile photo of Cherry Sikes

Cherry Sikes

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherry Sikes
"Shout out to Leah in Lori Ivey’s office! She is so so so helpful! She walked me through the new vehicle coverage and I’m delighted with the rate! Plus she gave me some excellent tips about keeping up with my car keys 🙄! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mitcham

Jennifer Mitcham

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mitcham
"Thanks to Loretta for helping us save hundreds and making the switch hassle free. Best customer service with any insurance agency we’ve ever dealt with. She answered all our questions in a timely manner and saved us hundreds off our monthly bill. Definitely recommend this insurance group! Thanks again, Cody & Jennifer"
Profile photo of Morris Harder

Morris Harder

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morris Harder
"Loretta was friendly and very knowledgeable. She provided me with the information I needed and I never felt pressured to make a decision. I would highly recommend Loretta to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charlie H

Charlie H

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie H
"Lori ivey's is amazing, grateful for finding them. Starla is amazing, kind, and she listens and answers anything you need. Thank you starla, you're the best!"
Profile photo of Savannah Allen

Savannah Allen

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Allen
"Always gets back with me in a timely manner, very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Cole Olmstead

Cole Olmstead

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Olmstead
"Lori Ivey is the best agency in town. Everyone there is great and super helpful! Stephanie is the best! She helped take care of all of our needs and found what worked best for my family. She's always there to help with anything we need."
Profile photo of KATRINA HILLIER

KATRINA HILLIER

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KATRINA HILLIER
"Loretta was very helpful & timely in getting us the information we needed to make our decision about insurance"
Profile photo of Jonathan Claiborne

Jonathan Claiborne

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Claiborne
"Loretta was super helpful and definitely took care of us!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ratley

Jeff Ratley

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ratley
"Leah is outstanding! Always helpful and great to do business with!"