Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Ivey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Ivey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

woodie terrell

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful. Lots of new ideas. They put up with my scatter brainedness and are aw folks. Great pie too. Thank y’all for all you do."

Robin Merritt

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable, reliable, and caring office. Big hearts and care about the neighborhood"

Jerry M

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. During that time my agent has changed four or five times, even though I am still at the same office I started with. I lucked out the last “agent change” a few years ago. Lori Ivey took over and became my agent. It’s been a refreshing change. Her and her staff really are more like family than an insurance office. My wife and I find ourselves stopping by to handle some minor thing that could be easier taken care of with a call, text, online, or on the State Farm app, just so we can visit Lori and her staff. As a bonus we might even get to make a new friend, as Lori’s place is pet friendly. To go by an insurance office when you don’t have to is a sure sign of a business that is a pleasure to do business with. I also want to say a big “Thank You” to Susie who has always, and continues to take such good care of me and my family through several of those agent changes. Lori, Susie, Leah, Amber, & Kaneisha, wishing you and your family’s a wonderful Thanksgiving. Thanks for everything!"

Kristofur Huckaby

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lori!"

Dylan Freeman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so nice and are great you should bundle you home and pie insurance."

Chelsea Eldridge

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received a delicious pie of great size today! The sweetest people, during these hard times it’s always a beautiful thing to found businesses like this that try and give back and make people smile. These little things definitely are remembered and make you want do business with people who have big hearts"

Yvonne Bagaman

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Michael Yocom

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable."

Haley VanNada

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah was so easy to work with, and such a lovely person to meet. I’m very appreciative of her help. She was thorough, knowledgable, and an absolute delight."

Amber Barclay

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agent's office"

Mary Jackson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. Any concerns questions or requests I have had was met with the upmost diligence and efficiency. Thanks again for all you do."

Kathryn Johnson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure getting to know Lori in the community event circles we are in! Have questions regarding Insurance call Lori!"

Juana Petkovsek

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies are helpful and positive. I highly recommend them if you like to save money."

Savanna Brooke

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. They will go above and beyond to ensure you get what works for your needs."

Glen Bellomy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Beautiful office. Fantastic staff."

Dorothy Finch

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

James Merson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a home in Diana while living out of state. Not being familiar with the area made me a little apprehensive about proper insurance coverage was needed for the area. Lori Ivey and Valinda helped walk me through the process painlessly. Prompt, courteous and thorough. I strongly recommend them"

Vivian Mountjoy

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her crew were extremely helpful and friendly. They helped us find the perfect coverage for our needs and saved money for us in the process."

Criselda Marquez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always friendly and efficient in meeting my needs"

Valerie Ryan

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment you walk in the door until the time you leave you are treated like family. Lori and her team are all so welcoming and so nice. They all go above and beyond to help you and find you the best deals for all of your insurance needs ."

Christie Decker

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori has the best dance moves and the sweetest husband! Check her out! Just met her and she is very friendly and easy to talk to!"

Jessica Tucker

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They truly have the best staff, not to mention, they go above and beyond. Seriously, check them out if you haven’t!"

Kanesha Roberson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Mrs.Lori Ivey Angency❗️ SHE THE BEST AND ALWAYS FOR HER CUSTOMERS❤️❤️❤️❗️❗️"
Profile photo of Diana Smith

Diana Smith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at StateFarm !"

Jane Mayo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are fabbbb🥰"