Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bekah Morton

Bekah Morton

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bekah Morton
"I recently got helped with a quote and Andrew J and Starla left stone was left unturned and they made sure I had all the details! They were very professional and I’m so greatful to them for everything !!!"
Profile photo of Mary Johnson

Mary Johnson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Johnson
"I appreciate the knowledge of the work, ability to walk me thoroughly and to be satisfied in changing from Allstate to State Farm. I would not change anything continue to be Great…"
Profile photo of Zach Klatte

Zach Klatte

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Klatte
"Andrew and Starla both helped me with some new quotes and they were both very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jordan Reynolds

Jordan Reynolds

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Reynolds
"Starla and Andrew were very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Colee White

Colee White

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colee White
"Lori Ivey and her staff have been very helpful! Andrew has been patient and thorough when assisting me."
Profile photo of B Todd

B Todd

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Todd
"He was very helpful on the phone, Andrew was great assisting with an auto quote …"
Profile photo of Austin Disper

Austin Disper

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Disper
"Andrew and Starla were diligent in their service and answered all questions asked thoroughly. Normally don’t leave reviews but was so impressed by them I had to!"
Profile photo of J.J. M

J.J. M

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.J. M
"Andrew and Starla were knowledgeable and efficient in getting me the info I needed all from a few simple calls. I recommend giving them a call for any insurance needs without having the headache insurance calls come with."
Profile photo of Genesis DeLaurelle

Genesis DeLaurelle

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis DeLaurelle
"Andrew helped to answer my questions and was very attentive and patient with me. Staff was friendly. Would recommend using them."
Profile photo of Savannah Miller

Savannah Miller

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Miller
"Andrew was awesome and helped me so much. He did a great job explaining everything to me in detail and in a way I could understand. Customer service was 100/10!"
Profile photo of Julie Cunneen

Julie Cunneen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Cunneen
"Andrew Jones was so easy to work with. He replied quickly and answered all my questions. He explained everything thoroughly and to where I could understand it all. Great customer service! 10/10."
Profile photo of Tori Dowdy

Tori Dowdy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Dowdy
"Andrew answered all of my questions thoroughly and helped me find the best option tailored to my needs. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking knowledgeable and attentive insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Luke Weathers

Luke Weathers

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Weathers
"Very excellent and friendly service! Especially Andrew!"
Profile photo of Leigha Valandingham

Leigha Valandingham

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigha Valandingham
"Andrew was very helpful and pleasant over the phone and answered all of my inquires and questions. I appreciated the kindness."
Profile photo of Ashlyn McMullen

Ashlyn McMullen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn McMullen
"Had a great experience with Andrew! He was very helpful and very professional. He answered any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Chloe Marsh

Chloe Marsh

May 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Chloe Marsh
"Shoutout Andrew Jones and the rest of the team for their excellent support and attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Emily M

Emily M

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily M
"This is by far the best insurance company in town. Andrew was exceptionally professional and was able to answer any questions that I had."
Profile photo of Ariel Lewis

Ariel Lewis

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Lewis
"Great experience! Andrew J answered all of my questions efficiently and provided a lot of assistance"
Profile photo of kimberly fails

kimberly fails

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly fails
"Not ALL insurance agents are the same! We have been with State Farm for over 40 years. I have always had excellent service with State Farm. I felt like my old insurance agents office wasn’t giving us the customer service that we needed. I thought it might be best if I looked around for a new agent. So I did a google search for “the best insurance agent with state farm’ and Lori Ivey was top on that search with 5 stars and excellent reviews. So I made that phone call and talked with Leah. She is very knowledgeable, understanding and very helpful, so I made the switch to Lori Ivey to be my new insurance agent, and why I haven’t done this sooner. Leah went over all policies to make sure we have the coverage we needed and made sure to answer all our questions and concerns. The office staff is also very nice and pleasant to talk to and of course very helpful. They have made us feel very welcomed and important to be their clients. So if you are in the market for new insurance or new State Farm agent, Lori Ivey is who I would recommend."
Profile photo of Synthia Shurtleff

Synthia Shurtleff

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Synthia Shurtleff
"Wonderful experience with this office. Andrew Jones was so wonderful to work with!! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Dustin Maglott

Dustin Maglott

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Maglott
"This is the best insurance agency hands down!!!!! They always take care of me and never get frustrated…always patient and understanding 10/10 recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of McKenna Applewhite

McKenna Applewhite

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Applewhite
"Really recommend this place. Andrew was so helpful & made the process so smooth. Will be referring my friends here!"
Profile photo of Amanda Gunn

Amanda Gunn

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gunn
"Great insurance agency & team! Andrew was very kind and knowledgeable and I would recommend him and this agency to anyone for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rinni S.

Rinni S.

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rinni S.
"Elijah was so sweet and helpful!."
Profile photo of Bailey Hammett

Bailey Hammett

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Hammett
"Starla helped me cut my insurance by $100 and kept all the coverages that I wanted! I highly recommend!!"