Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Novy

Leslie Novy

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Novy
"Lori is extremely knowledgeable and is able to explain details regarding insurance in a way that is easily understood. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Saul Cisneros Jr.

Saul Cisneros Jr.

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Cisneros Jr.
"Andrew was great.. really impressed with his professionalism and customer service!"
Profile photo of Chelby Coppedge

Chelby Coppedge

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelby Coppedge
"Andrew was amazing! Helped me with everything i needed. Quick & awesome service!"
Profile photo of Shelton Mobley

Shelton Mobley

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelton Mobley
"Andrew helped me out and was top notch explaining everything from start to finish! I really feel like I’m in great hands working with these folks!"
Profile photo of Kasey McKinney

Kasey McKinney

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey McKinney
"Andrew was super helpful with my questions! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Monica L.

Monica L.

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica L.
"Quick service and and helpful staff. Andrew was great!"
Profile photo of Ariel corripio

Ariel corripio

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel corripio
"Andrew was super patient and very easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Sydney _Sommer

Sydney _Sommer

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney _Sommer
"Couldn’t say better things about Andrew. He was very helpful when I called, and answered all of my questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Isaac Rodriguez

Isaac Rodriguez

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Rodriguez
"Andrew is def the new Jake!"
Profile photo of Maddie E. Dixon

Maddie E. Dixon

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie E. Dixon
"Andrew did great in assisting us!"
Profile photo of amira linson

amira linson

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amira linson
"Andrew was so amazing and helpful over the phone! 5-stars for the customer service alone."
Profile photo of Infiniti Williams

Infiniti Williams

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Infiniti Williams
"Andrew was exceptional with helping me over the phone! Highly recommended his services"
Profile photo of Destinee Aaron

Destinee Aaron

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Aaron
"I spoke with Andrew on the phone and he was very kind and helpful! It was a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Kadrienne Rose Bradshaw

Kadrienne Rose Bradshaw

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadrienne Rose Bradshaw
"Ask for Andrew Jones!!! He was informative, helpful, professional and so kind!! We had several questions and concerns about insurance policies, but he made everything so effortless! Thanks for all your guidance, Andrew! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Shayla Neugebauer

Shayla Neugebauer

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Neugebauer
"Andrew was super helpful assisting me over the phone! He was super patient and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Cinta Wisnuwardani

Cinta Wisnuwardani

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cinta Wisnuwardani
"andrew was super helpful answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Mike Lewis

Mike Lewis

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lewis
"Andrew is very professing and knowledgeable. Never felt pressured or hurried. They were able to answer all my questions and provide me with alot of information and suggestions. Highly recommend. Will definitely suggest them to my family and coworkers."
Profile photo of Ethan Lewis

Ethan Lewis

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Lewis
"thanks andrew for helping me! fast service, and great people!"
Profile photo of Alek Becerra

Alek Becerra

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alek Becerra
"Awesome service, thank you Andrew for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Luke Thain

Luke Thain

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Thain
"Great service and fast responses. Andrew was a lot of help!"
Profile photo of Christian Pierce

Christian Pierce

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Pierce
"I highly recommend Lori Ivey State Farm! Andrew was great assistance on the phone!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Paige O'Neill

Ashlee Paige O'Neill

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Paige O'Neill
"Really enjoyed working with Andrew!"
Profile photo of Amanda Piriano

Amanda Piriano

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Piriano
"Great service! Andrew is amazing!"
Profile photo of Sierra Thain

Sierra Thain

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Thain
"Andrew was super helpful, answered all my questions thanks!"
Profile photo of Serenity Johns

Serenity Johns

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Johns
"ANDREW WAS SO HELPFUL WHEN I HAD CALLED UP TO ASK QUESTIONS ABOUT MY INSURANCE OPTIONS! (:"