Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Ivey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Ivey

5 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathryn Johnson

Kathryn Johnson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure getting to know Lori in the community event circles we are in! Have questions regarding Insurance call Lori!"
Profile photo of Juana Petkovsek

Juana Petkovsek

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies are helpful and positive. I highly recommend them if you like to save money."
Profile photo of Savanna Brooke

Savanna Brooke

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. They will go above and beyond to ensure you get what works for your needs."
Profile photo of Glen Bellomy

Glen Bellomy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Beautiful office. Fantastic staff."
Profile photo of Dorothy Finch

Dorothy Finch

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of James Merson

James Merson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a home in Diana while living out of state. Not being familiar with the area made me a little apprehensive about proper insurance coverage was needed for the area. Lori Ivey and Valinda helped walk me through the process painlessly. Prompt, courteous and thorough. I strongly recommend them"
Profile photo of Vivian Mountjoy

Vivian Mountjoy

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her crew were extremely helpful and friendly. They helped us find the perfect coverage for our needs and saved money for us in the process."
Profile photo of Criselda Marquez

Criselda Marquez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always friendly and efficient in meeting my needs"
Profile photo of Valerie Ryan

Valerie Ryan

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment you walk in the door until the time you leave you are treated like family. Lori and her team are all so welcoming and so nice. They all go above and beyond to help you and find you the best deals for all of your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Jackie Perez

Jackie Perez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendlu service and gave me free watermelon"
Profile photo of Christie Decker

Christie Decker

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori has the best dance moves and the sweetest husband! Check her out! Just met her and she is very friendly and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Jessica Tucker

Jessica Tucker

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They truly have the best staff, not to mention, they go above and beyond. Seriously, check them out if you haven’t!"
Profile photo of Kanesha Roberson

Kanesha Roberson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Mrs.Lori Ivey Angency❗️ SHE THE BEST AND ALWAYS FOR HER CUSTOMERS❤️❤️❤️❗️❗️"
Profile photo of Diana Smith

Diana Smith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at StateFarm !"
Profile photo of Jane Mayo

Jane Mayo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are fabbbb🥰"
Profile photo of Amber Barrow

Amber Barrow

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome ladies , highly recommended"
Profile photo of Quila's Travel

Quila's Travel

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Check them our. Great service"
Profile photo of Ken Campbell

Ken Campbell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Hays

Dan Hays

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Supper nice and trusting. A Insurance agency that has earned my respect and review."
Profile photo of Haley Hays

Haley Hays

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! Lori and her team know how to make you feel valued."
Profile photo of Mr. Randy Watson

Mr. Randy Watson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my favorite State Farm agency. The people are so friendly, I felt like I was a part of the family. -Don"
Profile photo of Bobby Voss

Bobby Voss

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Lori Ivey for all my insurance needs! They’re professional, helpful and straight forward to help you find the best policy and coverage options to for your needs."
Profile photo of carrie grube

carrie grube

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These women that work at Lori Ivey are amazing worked vigorously for us with our every need and concern I would give them a 10 plus and also Lori for going above and beyond for us!!! Recommend them 100 percent!!! Thank you"
Profile photo of ReQuissia Cherry

ReQuissia Cherry

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"So here’s my two cent. I love this company. So I called in because I was freaking out about my current insurance being unaffordable. I asked her if I could only get a quote, “because I couldn’t have a lapse in coverage” <—remember that little part. So I spoke with a lady named Kanesha (I think) and provided all my info. The next day I got a call with a quote that was way less than what I was currently paying and so I stopped her mid sentence (which was rude, I know) and told her I needed an SR22… she said yes mam, I figured that when you mentioned “you couldn’t have a lapse in coverage, so that is included with this policy that I’ve quoted you for”…..That’s crazy right, she actually listened to me. The conversation was super short honestly but she did an amazing job and educated me on how to update (switch) my policies without having a gap in coverage. She wasn’t pushy at all and she was really nice and upfront. Even if you don’t switch at least call for a quote so that you know your options and can be assured you’re getting the bang for your buck when it comes to insurance!"
Profile photo of Brianna Leatch

Brianna Leatch

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely enjoy having both my car insurance and renters through Lory ivey team they were such a big help at a time of need and the team is very understanding and works with you I'm very thankful for all they've helped me with I will definitely stick with them 😁"